Executive and Board of Director meetings are held in the Tucson Osteopathic Medical Foundation board room, 3182 N. Swan Road.

Executive Committee:
Tuesday, January 10, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 21, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 28, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 25, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 23, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 27, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 22, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 26, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 24, 5:30 p.m.

Board of Directors
Tuesday, January 10, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 28, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 25, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 23, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 22, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 26, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 24, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 5, 6:30 p.m.

Arizona Medical Association
January 23, Legislative Reception, Phoenix
June 3, ArMA Annual Meeting of Delegates, Phoenix

Membership / Special Meetings
Tuesday, March 7, 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 1, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 5, 7 p.m.